Looking from Ponsonby Road [L2D16]

There were few meetings today, which is good as my Peer Review group will be meeting this evening by Zoom. We organised the day at the start of the month, when everything still seemed pretty normal. We are still having new cases pf Covid-19 infection found each day, with almost all clearly linked to the single outbreak. Worryingly, though, a few have no definite link. 

Another good thing about the freedom from Zoom today, was that I could spend a bit of time preparing a literature review for the Grand Round on Monday. Just before heading out on my run/jog, I sent the Director of Training an email giving him the title. I arrived back to find that he has arranged another presentation for Monday, and my registrar's turn is three weeks away. Time to make it even better.

My blip today is the steeply sloping roof of the Church of theSacred Heart in Vermont Street. Seen from Ponsonby Road, down a reasonably narrow entry to a carpark. Not for the church

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.