Missycat

By Missycat

Day 158 Homemade

Today our host Ingeborg has set us the task of making an abstract which is homemade, either an abstract of a homemade item or a homemade abstract I imagine.  I've gone for the making my own abstract version by using some of Violet's watercolour paints and letting the colours bleed into each other.  I don't have any proper watercolour paper, so the colours didn't move quite as well as I would have liked and I gave the painting a little tweak in PS Elements to make it a bit more interesting.

In other news:  I have a head cold which has left me feeling rather low.  It does remind me though, that there are illnesses other than Covid-19 out there and I imagine that as we all start to move around and interact more, the common cold will start to resurface rather more frequently again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.