Feed Me!

A baby swallow demanding food from its nest under the roof of a nearby flat. I couldn't hang around too long taking photos of neighbouring windows as that is quite a strange hobby. I also couldn't crop my blip as much as I wanted because that made the image too small. Think I must have transferred incorrectly. But I hope you get the picture. It's going to have to get a move on with feeding itself as we're at the end of August now.

Such a pleasure to see the sunshine this morning. What a difference from the past few days. I'm busy hanging out washing and making up for lost time in that department. Then I'm going to tackle the garden which has taken a bit of a hammering in the wind and rain.

I couldn't help but hear some of #45's acceptance speech on the news. It both riled and saddened me. There is a homegrown version in Westminster. We're up to our necks in it.

On that worrying note - wishing you a good, safe and healthy weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.