Three Sisters

When I saw this kit, it instantly made me think of the Three Sisters in my sister’s neck of the woods. https://www.travelalberta.com/uk/listings/three-sisters-mountains-2010/   So I got busy hooking those mountains up. What a quick job after the beast of a blanket!

A couple of my friends liked the stash buster blanket so I am going to whip up a couple more.  If I don’t manage to run my stash down across three massive blankets then there will be no hope for me.

As well as conquering these mountains today we had a brief trip out for coffee and then we watched yet another super hero series - The Arrow.  The stories are very cleverly intertwined so once you have watched one series, you want to watch the rest to understand the full picture. So with Flash and the Arrow on the go we are not likely to run out of viewing any time soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.