HEATHER

A quiet day today.  Eyes much better, still a bit watery but not so sore (fingers crossed).

After the excitement of seeing Gus yesterday, and of course, C and Gladders, today is much quieter.  Being Bank Holiday weekend I won't go too far anyway and I'm quite pleased with the way I've managed to get such tiny buds in focus on the macro.  

Caught up on some photography projects, and updating some more of y family history.

Hubby, G and are I thinking of going further afield next week or the week after for a lunch somewhere and a nice drive up The Lakes - it depends on when the schools go back.

The heather is one of those that we have growing in the front garden, I thought the whiteness of this one was rather pretty.

Hope you are all well, take care and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.