Morning Has Broken

With a lovely warm light.
By 10.30am Things Had Changed.

I nipped out to the garden with the infrared camera and came back in with a handful of shot that were completely different from what I had expected to get... contrasting leaves - tendrils - reflections.

A quick trip to the shop before heading off to 'work' ......... and forgot to pick up the first thing on the list - milk. With Squirrel calling round after school  it was going to be an essential. So I had to go back after finishing my round.
Whilst on my round I came across a lot more cyclists than usual (the sun must have brought them out), most of whom I would say were not regulars on the bike. They were all over the roads without a backward glance and as for signals ............ At one point I came across 3 of them and at one point the guy in the front put his left hand round behind his back and pointed to the right - before suddenly swinging into the middle of the road.

I made a couple of acorn boxes (plus one other) .... and The Cygnet and I did some more construction of his rather complex wooden box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.