Gitama's World

By Gitama

My Happy Place

It had been nagging at me all day to Blip...however before I knew it it was already getting dark and still nothing to post.
I looked outside over to the hills and some lovely clouds were hanging low and everything was beautiful shades of grey.
When I played back on my camera I hadn't captured the beauty I saw.

As I turned around to come back inside the colours and light that streamed from my room was so inviting....so I blipped it.
I love my room...when the house turns into tumultuous weather I can come in here and shut the door....its the place where I can dream up stuff and play.

I have been doing tutorials today........there are a couple that I have done time and again....(my memory is rubbish)...some images call for more complicated stuff...I am so enjoying texture and light these days.

“I have never listened to anyone who criticized my taste in space travel, sideshows or gorillas. When this occurs, I pack up my dinosaurs and leave the room.”
Ray Bradbury

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.