Abstract bird

No theme for Abstract Thursday this week, so I played a bit with the twirl and pinch filters. I thought this looked like a bird!
Really busy day. I did have an early morning walk on the Xwaaqw'um trails then it was into the garden to mow the grass weeds and weed whack the edges and do some general clean up. I did take a short break for brunch but by the time I finished in the garden and got carrots, beets and potatoes peeled for supper so that I could spend some time on the few photos I managed to take, it was nearly 3 o'clock. One of those days when I'd like to have access to a takeaway place or a place that would deliver a meal to us.  Although...I do prefer my own cooking, so I'm off to get some supper on the table.  :-)
Extra: morning view of the bay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.