Tree trunks in all shapes and sizes

I went for a quick walk in between Kalyn's volleyball matches, and I liked the variety in the shapes and colours of the tree trunks. 
A fantastic day on the court for Kalyn and the team. After losing the first set to Cal State San Bernardino, (23-25), they came back to win the next three sets and the match.  (26-24, 25-14, 25-23).  The second team they played was Cal State Los Angeles. What a match! They lost the first two sets to LA (24-26, 20-25) then came back to win the next three sets and the match (25-19, 25-23, 15-6).  The Komeback Kids!  
It's been a good day, watching much more television that I normally watch in the daytime and enjoying relaxing - except when I was biting my nails and sweating at exciting parts of the matches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.