It's a Fiddle I tell you!

Mr Sheol was very naughty and invited me out for a bike ride which incorporated a viewing at a guitar auction near Corsham. I am now full of GAS; riddled with the pangs of Gear Acquisition Syndrome... 

Everyone knows the appropriate number of instruments to own is the number you already have plus one... or two. I'm just not sure Happy_Janwen would entirely understand, or perhaps would understand only too well, which might be worse.

Anyway, upstairs I felt a bit further from temptation and took this shot for SmileyCharlie who has more of a violin leaning. There may, if you look, be a few bits missing but I can assure you these were the better offerings; some had had a very troubled life indeed.

Now to check various savings accounts and work out what 27% buyers premium and VAT of "quite a lot is". Ouch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.