Jar Art

This morning once I'd done my morning tasks I went out to send mail and then into the Arboretum to potentially get a blip. This jar hanging in a tree caught my eye - it contained a little battery operated tea-light and something with a smiley face - possibly a key-ring. A sticker on the bottom said it was Jar-Art for the finder to either keep or leave for someone else. I took some photos and then left it there to bring some joy to someone else.

I carried on into town as I had an internet order to collect for M&S - a bra and some trousers for yoga/chilling indoors that I could (and now have!) go to the local shop in if need be! Not that anyone round here would bat an eyelid if I went in my PJ's, I just prefer not to!

Then an afternoon of chilling, watching Aussie Rugby and doing hobbies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.