Sweet Scent in the Garden

I didn't go over to Akaroa with my son as he said the weather was to change and rain. We did get a shower around 11pm.

My youngest son gave us his old TV as he got a new one. The one we have is 20 years but was still ok. You couldn't get things like Netflix or stream from my phone. No bluetooth. He set it up for last weekend and because the sound wasn't as good as our old TV he set it up with the stereo. One big problem, John had trouble with all the different remotes. As he likes to lesson to talk back radio on the stereo. Would get all fed up with it so I said to my son to get a sound bar so John could have his radio back again without changing anything. John is not good at anything technical... sadly.

Now we have a sound bar and John is happy. My son set it all up yesterday. Also I have a box which allows me to connect my phone to the TV. My son has Netflixs and up to four different people can use it.. so we have that now too.

All the daffodils are starting to flower now in the garden. In Akaroa it must be a beautiful show wit all the Spring flowers out there now.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.