New member of the family

Saturday 5th September 2020

Backblip

The advantage of Zoom is that it doesn't matter where you are, so I was able to run a Standing Committee meeting from Leeds this morning. 

After a lovely lunch, it was time for me to say cheerio to Mum and head back home. It has been a wonderful week. 

The trouble with the characters in my house is that you never know what's going to happen next. When I got home I discovered the Stikbots were having a party and they had invited a guest. Apparently his name is Aquafang. Elsewhere he is described as "A terrifying sea monster lurking beneath the ocean waiting to drag you down." I found him with the Stikbot family, doing his party piece. The guys asked if he could join the family. Well, he seemed harmless enough to me so I've let him stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.