Quick shot of Abe

I really haven't felt motivated to take any shots today. It's been very sunny and very windy, so it's not been ideal for photography. I took Abe for two walks. He's been a bit naughty, but a vast improvement on the Abe of old, so we keep hoping that things will continue to get better with his pulling and lunging. He's certainly making me work hard!

Just a bit flat today. We are going to be in lockdown for longer than thought, so that's a bit disappointing. Still, we are far better off than so many, so mustn't grumble.

Little Miss got swooped by a magpie while out on her run this afternoon. It was her first time - she's so kind to all animals that it was a bit of a shock for her. I cleaned up the blood and she's none the worse for her experience.

MrB is snoring away on the couch after another full on day at work. I'm about to make an early dinner so that we can all get the early night we need.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.