Over and Under

I was just under one of our trees trying to get an ‘Over and Under’ shot for today’s blip when Herbie tried to run over my toes.
 
Ok, it may not be what was thought of, and it is a composite/collage, but nevertheless it fits the theme, even with the over being over the under (well above it anyway)  . . .
 
Another one of those days.  As I blipped last Thursday, today the man-that-can came out to service the stair-lift and replace the batteries.  Excellent service and no complaints, other than there was nothing else wrong with the stairlift other then the batteries, and I could have saved myself (sorry, ourselves) a hundred quid or so  call out charges.  As a direct result I have been miserable for the rest of the day!!!!
 
On top of that I broke our cafetiere glass jug this afternoon so I have ordered a new stainless steel jobby (plus a replacement jug for the original), but even with Amazon next-day-delivery coffee will be late tomorrow!!!
 
Many thanks to chantler63, and to  for hosting MonoMonday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.