Light at the end of the tunnel . . .

Today Mrs W had to go to Newark hospital for an ultrasound on her shoulder.  Having forgotten to take a snap on the way in I grabbed this shot when no one was around.
 
This evening I thought I would make the effort for Tiny Tuesday, and took some shots with the telephone of a succulent that Mrs W was given for her burpday last month, then decided to take some better ones with the EOS R.
 
Most annoying, the shots with the telephone were better than the EOS R.
 
I thought I might superimpose a succulent on the shot of the corridor, but the dynamics and lighting of the corridor shot pleased me so much the succulent is in reserve again for another day.
 
Just a quick play with the exposure etc in PS - now to get the Fish and Chips for dinner . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.