Cheer up

Doesn’t look too happy does it?

Maybe it was my fault for plodding past without throwing out any bird treats.

Leo looked similarly unimpressed when I passed him heading into school as I headed back home after my morning walk. He has now asked me to vary my route so there is no chance of our paths crossing again to save him embarrassment.  

So that will be tomorrow’s task. I have a perfectly timed one hour circuit sorted that gets me back in time for a quick shower before settling into to my desk.  Will have to work out a new one that skirts around nowhere near the school! The things we do, eh!

Good news for today is that Leo’s Cully Rangers has moved down to League 2. Hopefully that should mean they get to win the odd game rather than getting the 12-0 pastings they endured all last season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.