Reflections

Wide Angle Wednesday theme is “reflections”.....I thought I’d give it a crack today, as I needed to go to the supermarket this morning and figured I’d find something in my travels. I‘m always guaranteed a reflection from the pond in our Botanical Gardens but wanted to find something different and not so pretty. 
I came upon this monster parked down at the wharf.  Blip sorted.
Thanks so very much for your appreciation of my last two blips (actually my last three), the landscapes down in Central Otago are very special.  Different lights give different moods.   As we were driving home yesterday afternoon, both Suezette and I discussed our country, and how lucky we are to live in this paradise
I haven’t yet loaded my photos from my camera,  maybe tomorrow when I’m not feeling so jaded.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.