Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Clematis seed head

I've taken photos before of these seed heads and not had anything I wanted to blip but today I'm blipping one so that I can stop taking more photos!

I took Robbie to the vet for a check-up and I've been advised to try him on a renal diet, introducing it gradually in the hope that it won't trigger a relapse of his irritable bowel condition (for which he's currently on a gastro-intestinal diet). He had lost a bit more weight although the vet wasn't too concerned about it. He is also now booked in to get his teeth done at the end of next week. I'm glad the vets are seeing pets fairly normally although I still can't go into the consulting room with Robbie. I do hope he's not going to deteriorate as quickly as his dear sweet brother Callum did. Renal disease is not a good thing for a cat to have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.