Look, it's Helle!

We met with Helle and her gang this morning for some dog training and a picnic. 

We met at Vigersted School, where Tango did some puppy training and Ex-it and Gollum did 5 Nose Work searches each. 

Tango was thrilled to see Helle and gave her lots of kisses. I was a little jealous ;-)  

After our training, we drove to the lovely dog walking area I found via my phone app during my summer holiday - see here. We took the dogs for a walk and brought cheese and bread for lunch, so we had a delicious meal on a bench in the most beautiful landscape. See the first of my extra pictures.

My second extra is a collage of our training fun. 

A lovely day spent with good friends (2 and 4 legged friends).

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.