Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Hanging with Joe

He stopped by again, looking like the lean, mean presidential machine that he is. If only I could get myself into that same lean, mean mode. (This is a perfect example of why not to let someone who still has a flip phone take your picture.)

I’m really backed up on my posting but will do my best to catch up by Sunday. I’m leaving that evening for my last stay of the year in the mountains. I will be packing for only 3 of my 6 nights. I will have to come home halfway through the week to swap clothes and grab more food, water and ice. You see, I’ve done it again, another stupid accident. This time a cracked rib. So packing light is a necessity.
Explanation to come. Phone battery is currently dyyyying...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.