Face

Yet another really windy day.  Three loads of washing later and I had harnessed its power to dry the washing.  I had to keep an eye on it though otherwise it might have ended up flying away.  BB had rugby training and TT had church helping.  I also spent some time googling for ideas for the next stage of our renovations.
After lunch TT headed off on his bike to meet a friend.  BB and I declined the offer to join him due to the aforementioned gale-force wind.  I eventually got myself out for a wee walk.  I was unable to persuade BB to join me.
TT eventually returned from his cycle, rather windswept and tired.  They had managed to fit in a quick pint and he had come via the supermarket, so he could make pizza for tea.
Later we watched the last two episodes of Spin.
Spotted this face supporting an arch at St Mary’s Parish Church as I walked by today.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.