Unseasonal

Well it has been another mega busy day at the office.  A few things have been resolved and moved on, and we had a good meeting this afternoon.  it was another day where I had no time to get away from desk over lunchtime as I had to observe a meeting.

I struggled to get away from the office this evening, just because I was trying to catch up with things and prepare myself for next week.  In the end TT and I got the train home together.  I had to really run for it, and of course it was on the farthest away platform.  I was exhausted by the time I was on the train, but at least I got a seat.

We stopped to buy some provisions for tea which TT sorted out.  I was tired, and I am tired.  It really has been a busy week.  I need to sleep for a while to get over it.

The sign said seasonal, I say unseasonal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.