Day 175 A reluctant model

Today was wonderfully warm and sunny as predicted and so I spent quite a bit of time reading in the garden.  Violet was with us today as yet again her mummy has to work. She wasn't so keen to come outside preferring instead to build a 'house' under our dining room table.  Peggy Sue was happy to come and join me by my sun lounger but not so keen when she saw my phone pointed at her to take a photo.  I took quite a few shots, some of which contained no Peggy at all and others where she refused to look in my direction, but in this one I caught her unawares.

Today marks 25 weeks of  lockdown life.  Tomorrow sees the start of the legally enforcible Rule of Six, where in England children of all ages are included in the 6.  Happy days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.