The Window Blind...

...goes Up and Down.
Another decent night’s sleep, by my standards anyway.
I had my thyroid medication reduced last week and l do wonder if that is helping.
Did an zoom dance class this morning, really enjoyed it.
Had my flu shot on Saturday and my arm is a bit stiff but it didn’t impede me at all.

Took more green waste to the tip, hope it’s a few days before l need to go again.
Washed all my bedding, dried in no time and it’s back on the bed.

Got a man coming to see me tonight, recommended by a friend who can do numerous odd jobs.
Mr P used to ask me for a list in Spring and then in the Autumn of the jobs l wanted doing round the house.
I never had to ask him to do them he just got on with them in his own time, he could put his hand to anything.
For obvious reasons there was no list this Spring but l’m just drawing one up now for when G comes this evening, it’s getting longer by the minute.l just want him to tick off what he wants to do then think of my next move.
Thank you Sue Jay 50 for hosting Mono Monday.
Many thanks for the comments, hearts and stars. I’ve hardly been on my iPad this weekend and my eyes feel so much better.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.