Alternate titles?

Main - "NO room for weeds."
Extra - "One is one and all alone."
A bit cramped for space?  I planted the "Gourmet Root collection" then, being "forced" to buy larger amounts/numbers online than I would at a garden centre this bed finished up with:-
Gourmet root collection.
"Rainbow chard" in the gaps.
Then I ran out of space elsewhere with an "XS" of Leeks and bunged a couple in here too. 
The roots; from the back:- 
Of the 3 Jerusalem Artichoke - Papas two survived.
Oca Giggles - Oxalis tuberosa looks to be making a take over = more room if there's a next year.

I'm not 100% sure the order of the next two:-

Chinese Artichoke - Conito and Yacon - Inca Red

One of them - all three succeeded; the other only one survived, I'll see/recognise at harvest, given there is one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.