Yum?. Pine cones.

Not much of an explanation needed here really. The Boss was experimenting with some dead bushes and exposure. NO he still had all his cloths on...OK. I went off and found something else to do. The dead bushes may make an appearance at another time but as it was The Boss turned around and saw me and made some clunks and this is it and can I have grub now AND what do you mean...I have already had it...Oh yes...so I have.

Hey...It's Valentines day tomorrow so make sure you do something suitable for your loved one. I sent a new Jacquie Lawson card with DOGS on it and she got it yesterday and was really pleased. The Bossess has this secret cache of treats in her office draw and if you turn up at the right time she will give you some. No reason, she just does. The Boss has complained about this practice as he claims I am receiving preferential treatment as he says he is currently "Treatless in Seattle" Not sure what that means. The Boss is a bit deep at times you kno. Hmmmmmmm?

Hey...PaulaJ and HighPike ... "See ya later" ...Alligator is still my favourite toy and is still intact. The Boss can throw him all the way from the dining table to the end of the lounge and I get to run and POUNCE on him there. It is really good 'Cos if he misses the gap He...Se Ya Later, won't damage anything he might hit accidentally (of course).
T

Closer, if you really want to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.