Stepping out in stile

Another relaxed day again today . I decided after a lazy start to the day to gloss the paintwork in the bathroom as that was the only thing to finish in there. That done I had a couple of other little bits to do and then settled down to watch some Cricket the final 1 day match between England & Australia . Not a good start for England but they finished on a reasonable score but as I type this Australia  are set to pass that score and win the match and series 2 - 1 .
This afternoon I went to pick Julie up from Metheringham . While over that way we drove to Blankney to search out a blip. I took this shot of a stile and gateway in the car park which looks very effective in mono.
Update on yesterdays blip after studying the photo I have decided that it was actually a Common Buzzard still a nice bird of prey to get a photo of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.