Tree Sunset

A busy day at work again today with lovely weather.  After work a trip to pick a couple of bits up from Tesco. I was running late so once home just time to find a quick blip. So a quick trip to the river I was going to take my river shot but a couple of guys sat enjoying a BBQ where I normally take my photo so plan B . A lovely evening sky with a setting sun just starting to form allowed me to take my tree shot for the month .
Back home for some tea then settled down to watch some rugby League. Julie is at work again this evening things went well last night so fingers crossed they will give here more shifts next week she will be part-time with 2 or 3 shifts a week which is all she wants . Wont go into the rugby as Julie will watch it in the morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.