Mums are special

A dry day today weather wise which was nice even if  I was indoors for most of it .After work it was home to get changed before heading to visit Mum.
She had some lovely flowers on her sideboard which my sister had dropped off earlier today. So without a blip I took a few shots on my mobile to save going in search of a blip as it had turned dull . 
Back home via a different chip shop as Grace wanted a vegan burger but on arrival I found it shut with a sign in the window saying shut due to technical problems, most probably a covid outbreak but its not the thing you advertise I might be wrong.
So a change of plan and a different chippy where I got her a veggie burger. A relaxed evening just waiting for Julie to ring as she has got a trial at a chippy intown  but due to lateness she will want me to pick her up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.