Trying to Hide

Work today was a little steadier but still plenty yo do including catching up on some emails . Nice weather but a slight chill in the air . Before work I braved the chill in my dressing gown and put a load of washing out on the line which i had put on a delay wash so that it was done when I got up.
Once home  I got changed and then went for a walk in search of a blip..
I know I have blipped a few early evening shots from the brayford pool but this shot I decided was worth sharing. I love the water texture and light reflection from the sun hiding away .
Back home blip sorted tea out the way  now time to settle down for some super league rugby league as wigan take on Leeds in the 1st semi final for a place in next weeks Grand final. No spoilers as usual as Julie is at work and will watch the recording of it in the morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.