Milestone

We have noticed that the milestones marked on the OS maps are, in this county, quite often still in place, which I find quite unusual.
This one in Mauchline is taller than average, and stands at a busy crossroads.

My woes concerning the upload of my blip of the 15th continue; when uploading yesterday, 16th, I discovered that its place was already occupied by that of the 15th. No matter how I tried I could not access the page to make the correction and once more the lovely Support Team helped out and explained that on the Android system this was not possible but to use a different one. Meanwhile my blip for the 16th is missing.
So, bear with me, Blipchums, all is well and all shall be well once I'm home sitting in front of the PC, putting all to rights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.