Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Covid Spring and Summer

Yea!!!... walk in GOOD air today!!!   After a condo annual safety walk so we don’t forget how to turn off water and gas when the next disaster hits...) Even had the windows open overnight.   And some more rain late in the day.

but the rest of the day got away from me.... .  I was surprised to receive the Seattle Covid Spring Blurb book I just ordered on the 14th!!  (That's 5 days!)    It's 7x7in  with full page pix of Seattle this spring.. Next will be Seattle Covid Summer, since there will be no Parker Island Family one this year.   (Will try to edit it a bit shorter,.... this one got carried away with empty public spaces , zoom portraits, and lovely neighborhood flowers) )   
Plus my covid fingerless gloves.. thanks to blipper Mrs HCB';s pattern (but I did them in the round as my sew up part was too messy) .  time to switch to something else...but it can't be too complicated since I only knit at night with TV.  Looking to order more yarn...for knit animals. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.