Finished and Uploaded

I just had one family photo to secure before I could send off Euan's Family Storybook and so we drove this morning to see Tony's sister M, ahead of the new restrictions coming in this week too.  The book is all about the family being busy doing things they enjoy, so here is M reading her new book.  After a brief visit we turned for home the prettier, longer way, stopped off at the Blue Barn to stock up on birdfood in very large bags and then it was back for lunch.

Once everything was washed up and away and the latest batch of beans was in the freezer, I set to on the Blurb book and then uploaded it to the website.  Now we just have to wait for it to arrive printed in the post.

In other news, I have finished the head of the little rabbit I am knitting and he looks very cute, if not as beautifully finished as the picture on the pattern.  I knit his body in the car and I'll set to with his legs this evening whilst watching 'Us'.  I do like Tom Hollander.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.