Cupcake

Toasted Marshmallow cupcake to be exact! Baked by Jeri - we went to see them all today, first time for a few weeks thanks to Jeri's work and running, so it was good to have a catch-up. She was busy completing the latest module in the studies she is doing as part of her new job as an assessor for people training to be fitness instructors.

We had yummy food cooked by Paul too, a delicious veggie curry. There were also yummy cakes which Jeri had made, including this one! The topping was browned with a kitchen blowtorch - singeing the case in the process!

I got a call from my Dad earlier - they have an appointment for the podiatrist tomorrow and he needs me to help him get my Mum there. So I will be going to theirs tomorrow and my Dad will bring me back after their appointment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.