It’s been a very tiring day.....

Finally sparked out after roaming the living room and trying to eat everything in sight!!

He has been in and out of the garden, running around and barking/fighting his latest arch enemy - the red watering can!

My friend Susan cake round today for lunch and it was so nice to see how he interacted with a new person.

I had an eye test this afternoon and despite a small change to my prescription, my eyes are healthy so that was good. Quick pit stop at Costco to pick up toilet rolls and kitchen towel and somehow some jeans (1 pair for me and 2 pairs for Miss PHL), a fleecy jacket (Miss PHL) and slippers with a really chunky sole (for me) found their way into the trolley too!

After dinner we took Phin into the living room and when he finally quietened, he stretched out and pushed Miss PHL out of her seat! Cheeky wee thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.