Tiny Tuesday . . . Black and White

I couldn't make up my mind so there is an extra.  The main one is clematis montana.  I am always drawn to a flower centre with a complex structure.  One day I will blip a sharp dandelion head but not sure if today is the day.  Thanks Mary Eliza for suggesting black and white.  I don't usually use it for macro.
This morning I went to the Osteopath and I now know a lot more about the structure of the back.  I was very pleased when he said mine was one of the better backs he would see.  No arthritis or damaged parts.  There was massage and some stretching and applying pressure to the lower back.  I feel less tense so we will wait and see.  I have another appointment next week but he said I may not need it.  It was my first experience of massage and I liked it.  
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.