Upstaged

I was doing some shots of Little Miss, just for funsies, when Abe decided that he was not to be outdone, and hopped up next to her. 

I had a lovely walk this morning with my friend, SG. We walked about 7 km. Then home for breakfast and a cuppa and some tidying. 

Abe and I had a walk and Little Miss took him for a walk a little later.

It's been raining on and off this afternoon and very windy. What else do you do on a day like today, but get the studio gear out and have a play? I've ordered my strobe; it should be here in a month or so. I'm going to have to learn how to use a new piece of kit, but I think it will change my studio photography and give me more flexibility, so I'm looking forward to that.

Oh, and I forgot lunch, so I'm going to eat something now.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.