SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Sunshine and shadows

Yesterday evening we left the caravan to come home, it had been a stinker of a day weather wise and today in the York area the weather apps were indicating it wasn’t going to be much better. Darren decided to come home for a few days and go back at weekend when the weather is expected to be better.
So today we walked local, well fairly local and we got 3 walks in which pleased me no end.
Darren got photos of me at all 3 locations, and had plenty to choose from for today’s blip.
He decided to go with this one taken in the gardens of Wortley Hall, the photographer in him liked the shadowed lighting.
I was on squirrel alert, I’d seen one a few minutes earlier and was now on their trail. For those of you who may be squirrel fans, don’t worry about there welfare, I don’t get anywhere near them, but I love the chase, unfortunately I can’t climb tree’s and squirrels can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.