SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Look at all that bokeh

As yesterday’s upload was super popular, (not) Darren decided to stick with the same theme for today’s upload whether you like it or not.
Here we have shadows and bokeh. For those not used to photographic terms, bokeh is the background blur and in lighting like this it can produce pleasing results, if you like that kind of thing. As I’m a dog I don’t really care about these details, I’m interested in running, playing, sniffing and eating, not necessarily in that order. It seems to me humans make their life’s so complicated, why do you do that? Life should be enjoyed for the simple pleasures, don’t bog yourself down with detail. The next time you see a dog enjoying itself with a ball or stick, ask yourself what simple thing can I do to be as happy as that dog, then do it :-)
The good news is that later today Darren will get off his backside and drive us up to York and I will have a weekend of walks, ball playing, eating and sleeping. A simple life :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.