A day in the life

By Shelling

Septober

Autumn is creeping upon us, even here in the more southern parts of this long country.

During a jogging tour, my first in some time, I saw these birch trees had turned yellow in places. I don't think the temperature has been near freezing but something has made them start changing color. 
Well worth a blip I thought.

A friend of mine, a Kurd who lives in Kalmar, is a musician and my hairdresser, asked me to participate in an experiment. He has written a song and recorded a track where he sings and plays his instrument, the Saz. He wants me to record a guitar track to go along with it and send it back to him, he will then add my track to his composition in his Mixing-application and later more people can continue adding parts until he's satisfied with the result. Interesting way to make music in these Corona times.

I'm also finding my way back to a yoga routine after my trip to Denmark. Somehow it's easier when closing into autumn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.