Gucci #2

This is the beautiful Gucci again. I am fast learning that photographing cats is a completely different experience to photographing dogs. No amount of sweet talking will keep this girl in one place for long. She will NOT look at the camera when you want her to.

I managed three photographs before she stalked off to something terribly important somewhere away from me!

Bring on Cousteau! The right tasty snack in your hand or just the right tone of voice or just being near me is enough of an incentive for him to sit still and pose.

Still, she is gorgeous and she's won me over. The scratches from the other day when she was purring and smooching and then decided to make mince meat out of my hands are healing. When she's good, she's very very good and when she's not, she's horrid!

Gotta love a girl who knows her own mind, eh?

The handsome Cousteau boy came to school today. I had a meeting with the Principal. I learned all abot Meth use (so did Cousteau).

I'm tired and going to bed.

Night. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.