Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A few of the things I love.

I think Valentine's Day is a fantastic idea, both spiritually and commercially. I enjoy seeing all the cards in the shops and soft teddies and roses.It is a time to care and share and appreciate one another.That has a way of making the world a better and lovelier place.
I have been married 26 years to Paul, I am quite romantic whereas he is more logically minded and very practical. He is musical and I am more into the visuals. Maria has inherited his musical ability and is a wonderful pianist.
I love him and depend on him to drive me places and buy the things we as a family need.
I am a teacher, but mainly housewife , deliverer, with a huge passion for art and photography and being in tune with my spiritual path.
The collection of objects I drew together, represent my love for Spirit, family, peace, the planet , bright rainbow colour, chocolate, flowers, cats, especially darling Arthur, and my new purple camera.
I was delighted to find my blue hyacinths peeping open this morning.
They smell so good.
I also, on my travels this morning I came across two women who I consider friends that had come through very life challenging times.
One lady, Margaret, is 94 , and just returned home after several months in the hospital battling pneumonia,and she was re- adjusting to being home .
Have a wonderfully happy Valentine's Day fellow Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.