Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Hearts and Flowers.

Thanks everyone who kindly left a comment yesterday.
It felt like one of the best ever Valentine's Days.
This blip is of the Valentine I gave Maria and the one Paul gave me.
The book is a point of great excitement as I am half way through the story.
Very tender hearted and written in an open and honest true to life style that appeals to me.
The blue hyacinths are opening a little more each day and are a source of delight. They were a special offer from Yours magazine and well worth it.
I am still full of a cold and have not slept for coughing for two nights now.
Tired, heavy eyes, sweating and head achy. Ugghhhh!
Feel like I am very grateful for Tescos Cold and Flu capsules, Day and Night ones.
Hope you all have a good weekend and stay well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.