Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Elli

Elli only weighs about 6 pounds but she's a great watch dog and a wonderful companion for my sister.  She's finally getting to know me.  By that I mean that she barked at me for a shorter time.  Once she relaxed a little I picked her up and cuddled her and she licked my face.  When I put her down she posed for a few photos before she retreated under her mom's chair. :-)

I got a new wireless printer today.  Now I can print from all my devices.  It was hard for me to replace my old printer because it was working fine but it was only wired to my desktop computer.  I am grateful that the new one fit in the same spot (because there is no other spot) and it was super easy to set up!  Thanks to PD for my belated birthday present. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.