wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Hermit

Hermit Imo has come to visit. Normal Imo tried to go out, she got half way to her destination before Miss Anti-Social dragged her back home. This calls for mint slices. If they (with tea, blankets, New Girl and most importantly solitude) can't fix it, there's trouble.

I don't often get into a mood, but every now and then all the wrong things are in the wrong way and I just find myself storming around and wishing people wouldn't talk to me. It's nothing personal (and person I had coffee with today, it was really nice to catch up, and this isn't anything to do with our conversations!), and it's nothing specific, it's just one of those blah things.

Enough chat, hush now, I have a grump to giggle away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.