Gitama's World

By Gitama

Guess Who

I think I have just had the longest break from Blip since  starting in August 2011.
For some reason it’s been silly busy and I haven’t even been up to see Ma and Pa this week.
Today I spent most of the time with the boy who is on holidays for a couple of weeks.......we had fun with a very sweet connection.

I took photos of a wedding last Friday......some of them are lovely.......I will post some after PP......it was a big job and I was pretty knackered for a couple of days after...I just don’t seem to have the choof like I used to.

We have had another cold snap....(love it).......even so the snakes are on the move...there have been many local sightings..... we even got a python wend it’s way up the pole of our 2 storey verandah....the cat was excited...the dog was hopelessly oblivious and the kids acted like fruit loops. Many antics and squealing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.