New reality day 64

Today I have done a lot.

- planted a rhubarb root pack that we took back from Ylä-Savo
- I raked the whole yard
- cut some branches off trees in the backyard
- made two doggy sofa / bed covers (the last one I made with thinner material they scratched through)
- painted some cans to transform to planting pots
- also decorated some of them
- planted one plant (I'm running out of space on the window ledge)
- reorganized some cupboards (I still have a bit to do)
- enjoyed long sauna
- walked the tour de pond Turranlampi (Buddha at the pond in picture. Clouds reflecting.)

Tomorrow I have an early morning as I need to be at the hospital in Helsinki at 10. We need to leave after 8 am and take the dogs out before that and have coffee and breakfast and all that.

I'll have my varicose legs treated with laser and foam. This is at least my second time, perhaps third, so I know what the expect. I'm happy that the soft methods will be enough this time. When they have to pull the veins out is not a pleasant experience. I'm not looking forward tomorrow, but I'll be happy that it will be over. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.