Flower Friday . . . Bluebells in a blue Vase

I rather liked the combination of blue pattern jug and bluebells from the garden.  We had a fun evening at drinks tonight.  Ann my gardening neighbour had her daughter staying and she is a woman sail maker and live aboard her own yacht.  The conversation was wide ranging and perhaps the gin helped the conversation but I couldn't possibly comment.
Tomorrow we are off to Christchurch to visit my sister who is recovering from an operation on her back.  Happy weekend to all.
The extra Finn who is five months old today.  My son sent the photo this morning.  My friend Annabell commented that he had nice writing :-)  I thought he was so clever to be holding the card.  In the previous months photos he is just lying beside the card.  Maybe next month he will be sitting up.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.