Autumn

Despite having the same PIN for my debit card since I got one at the age of 16, it took just 6 months without visiting an ATM for me to forget it..! Last week after Rich got back from hospital my cousin kindly did some shopping for us and like a total wally I managed to freeze the PIN on my card trying to add her account as a payee online. Got the new PIN through today so I popped round the corner to try it in the ATM; it works there but for some reason still doesn't in the card reader I use at home to make online changes to my account... Annoying.

The short trip to the shop actually had me weirdly missing my usual trips to and from work; I absolutely love this time of year as the weather gets cooler, the trees get all red and golden and gorgeous, and the sunrises and sunsets are stunning, and I'm not really seeing any of it! I must try to get out for a few morning walks before it starts getting too rainy and cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.